Property Locator


contact information


Lerner Properties
Address: 720 E. Palisade Avenue
  Suite 203
  Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
Phone: (201) 567 - 6200
Fax: (201) 408 - 5234
Email: info@lernerproperties.com
Department Name Phone Email vCard
Acquisitions Stephen Lerner ext. 111 slerner@lernerproperties.com vcard
Leasing Jason Lerner ext. 112 jlerner@lernerproperties.com vcard
Financing Richard Skriloff ext. 113 rskriloff@lernerproperties.com vcard
Property Manager Gerald Taggart ext. 115 gtaggart@lernerproperties.com vcard
Accounting Daisy Rodriguez ext. 119 drodriguez@lernerproperties.com vcard
Accounting Ronnie Ruby ext. 116 rruby@lernerproperties.com vcard
Accounting Gilka Wintermute ext. 117 gwintermute@lernerproperties.com vcard
Administration Jackie Martin ext. 118 jmartin@lernerproperties.com vcard
General Inquiries     info@lernerproperties.com  
Acquisitions     acquisitions@lernerproperties.com  
Emergency   201-519-1959    
Leasing     leasing@lernerproperties.com  
Accounting     accounting@lernerproperties.com  
Get Directions
email us
Contact form submitted! We will be in touch soon.

Name*

E-mail*

Telephone

Message*

Submit

* required fields